Electrosmog

What is electrosmog?

Electrosmog is produced by technically generated electric, magnetic and electromagnetic fields.

Overstimulation burdens the nervous system

Due to constant overstimulation from mobile communication antennas, the use of smartphones and tablets, Wi-Fi systems, mobile phones and house wiring, humans can no longer find any peace and quiet. Exposure to radiation during the night in sleeping areas is very detrimental to the nervous system. These rays prevent people from entering the deep sleep phase and make it impossible for the body to fully regenerate. The body’s own defences are weakened by this over the long term. This results in sleep disorders, exhaustion, susceptibility to infection, burnout symptoms and, indeed, other serious illnesses.

Protect yourself from electrosmog

Any reduction in radiation is important for sleep quality and health. Measurements show which devices are causing radiation in your home and how this situation can be improved. It is easy to shield yourself against electrosmog from outside or from the immediate vicinity. Our shielding materials can be reused if you move to another house or apartment.

Smart use of phones, tablets, etc.

Wi-Fi systems, phones, mobiles, tablets, etc. have become an almost indispensable part of private and business life, even though it is known that the exposure to radiation is not entirely harmless. That’s why our geopathologists explain to customers how to use these technologies smartly. A large proportion of the rays can be avoided thanks to numerous little tricks and our vast expertise in the field of radio technology. Our geopathologists demonstrate on site where caution is needed and how to use these devices both consciously and safely. They help improve the situation so that there is no risk to your health and that a restful sleep is again possible.

Contact

Main branch:

GEOPATHOLOGIE SCHWEIZ AG
Dorfstrasse 18
8424 Embrach ZH

Show phone number

+41 44 202 00 20

+41 44 202 00 20

+41 44 202 00 20

Second branch:

GEOPATHOLOGIE SCHWEIZ AG
Lindachstrasse 8c
3038 Kirchlindach BE

Show phone number

+41 31 828 12 90

+41 31 828 12 90

+41 44 202 00 20

Partner

Electrosmog

Qu'est-ce que l'électrosmog?

L’électrosmog est produit par des champs électriques, magnétiques et électromagnétiques générés techniquement.

La surstimulation sollicite le système nerveux

En raison de la surstimulation constante des antennes de communication mobile, de l’utilisation des smartphones et des tablettes, des systèmes Wi-Fi, des téléphones portables et du câblage domestique, les humains ne peuvent plus trouver la paix et la tranquillité. L’exposition aux radiations pendant la nuit dans les zones de sommeil est très nocive pour le système nerveux. Ces rayons empêchent les gens d’entrer dans la phase de sommeil profond et empêchent le corps de se régénérer complètement. Les propres défenses de l’organisme en sont affaiblies à long terme. Cela entraîne des troubles du sommeil, de l’épuisement, une susceptibilité aux infections, des symptômes d’épuisement professionnel et, bien sûr, d’autres maladies graves.

Protégez-vous de l'électrosmog

Toute réduction du rayonnement est importante pour la qualité du sommeil et la santé. Les mesures montrent quels appareils provoquent des radiations dans votre maison et comment cette situation peut être améliorée. Il est facile de se protéger contre l’électrosmog de l’extérieur ou du voisinage immédiat. Nos matériaux de blindage peuvent être réutilisés si vous déménagez dans une autre maison ou un autre appartement.

Utilisation intelligente des téléphones, tablettes, etc.

Les systèmes Wi-Fi, les téléphones, les mobiles, les tablettes, etc. sont devenus un élément presque indispensable de la vie privée et professionnelle, même si l’on sait que l’exposition aux rayonnements n’est pas totalement inoffensive. C’est pourquoi nos géopathologistes expliquent aux clients comment utiliser intelligemment ces technologies. Une grande partie des rayons peut être évitée grâce à de nombreuses petites astuces et à notre vaste expertise dans le domaine de la technologie radio. Nos géopathologistes démontrent sur place où la prudence est de mise et comment utiliser ces appareils consciemment et en toute sécurité. Ils contribuent à améliorer la situation afin qu’il n’y ait aucun risque pour votre santé et qu’un sommeil réparateur soit à nouveau possible.

Contact

Siège principal:

GEOPATHOLOGIE SCHWEIZ AG
Dorfstrasse 18
8424 Embrach ZH

Voir le numero de telephone

+41 44 202 00 20

+41 44 202 00 20

Succursale:

GEOPATHOLOGIE SCHWEIZ AG
Lindachstrasse 8c
3038 Kirchlindach BE

Voir le numero de telephone

+41 31 828 12 90

+41 31 828 12 90

Partner